Ribadu, Alake, Edun top list of Tinubu Advisers

Ogunsakin Mustapha
1 Min Read
Mallam Nuhu Ribadu, Founding Chairman, EFCC

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu on Wednesday announced the names of eight Special Advisers, with former Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), Mallam Nuhu Ribadu, and former Lagos State Commissioner for Information and Strategy, Dele Alake making the list.

This list also included the name of former Lagos State Commissioner for Finance, Mr Wale Edun, who will now serve as Special Adviser, Monetary Policies.

While Ribadu will serve as Special Adviser on Security, Alake’s portfolio is Special Duties, Communications, and Strategy.

Below is the list as signed by  Abiodun Oladunjoye, State House Director of Information.

1.Mr. Dele Alake

Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy

2. Mr. Yau Darazo

Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs

3. Mr. Wale Edun

Special Adviser, Monetary Policies

4. Mrs. Olu Verheijen

Special Adviser, Energy

5. Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji

Special Adviser, Revenue

6. Mr. Nuhu Ribadu

Special Adviser, Security

7. Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu

Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.

8. Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas

Special Adviser, Health.

Abiodun Oladunjoye

Director Information

State House

June 15, 2023

Dear readers, we really need your support to keep on serving you with authoritative, truthful, and juicy stories everyday. For your support, please reach out to the editor @gavelinternational66@gmail.com

Share This Article